Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, President and Executive Producer
Pierre Audi, Artistic Director
Katrina Berselius, Special Assistant to the President
KBERSELIUS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Liz Bickley, Director of Special Events
LBICKLEY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jenni Bowman, Producer
jbowman@armoryonpark.org
David Burnhauser, Collection Manager
DBURNHAUSER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Courtney Caldwell, Venue Events Manager
ccaldwell@armoryonpark.org
Leandro Dasso, Porter
Khemraj Dat, Accountant
Jordana De La Cruz, Special Projects Coordinator
jdelacruz@armoryonpark.org
Mayra DeLeon, Porter
Marcia Ebaugh, Manager of Special Events
mebaugh@armoryonpark.org
Alexander Frenkel, Controller
afrenkel@armoryonpark.org
Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
LFRENKEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Melanie Forman, Chief Development Officer
mforman@armoryonpark.org
Caelan Fortes, Individual Giving Assistant
cfortes@armoryonpark.org
Peter Gee, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
pgee@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Pip Gengenbach, Education Coordinator
pgengenbach@armoryonpark.org
Jennie Herreid, Ticket Services Manager
JHERREID@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Reginald Hunter, Building Mechanic
Cassidy Jones, Education Director
CJONES@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Chelsea Emelie Kelly, Youth Corps Coordinator
cekelly@armoryonpark.org
Nicole Kidston, Deputy Director of Development
NKidston@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Allison Kline, Director of Foundation & Government Relations
AKLINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Nicholas Lazzaro, Associate Technical Director
NLAZZARO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Michael Lonergan, Producing Director
MLONERGAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Wayne Lowery, Security Director
WLOWERY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jason Lujan, Operations Manager
JLUJAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Ryan Hugh McWilliams, Digital Marketing Manager
rmcwilliams@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Walter Nin, Security Manager
Maxine Petry, Manager of Individual Giving
MPETRY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
CPORTIS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Morgan B. Powell, Membership Coordinator
mpowell@armoryonpark.org
Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
KREOCH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Erik Rogers, Production Assistant
EROGERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Matthew Rymkiewicz, Tessitura Database Manager
MRYMKIEWICZ@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
William Say, Superintendent
Katherine Schneider, Administrative Assistant, President's Office
KSCHNEIDER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jenney Shamash, Production Coordinator
JSHAMASH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jennifer Smith, Manager of Corporate Relations
JSMITH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Tom Trayer, Director of Marketing
TTRAYER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Evelyn Valdez, Office Manager
evaldez@armoryonpark.org
Chris Van Alstyne, Technical Director
cvanalstyne@armoryonpark.org
Brandon Walker, Associate Technical Director
bwalker@armoryonpark.org
Jessica Wasilewski, Producer
jwasilewski@armoryonpark.org
Monica Weigel, Education Coordinator
MWEIGEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Avery Willis Hoffman, Program Director
awillishoffman@armoryonpark.org

For press inquiries, please contact our PR consultants at Resnicow + Associates,
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) (212) 671-5150.

Contact the Armory

Thompson Arts Center
at Park Avenue Armory
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

General Information (212) 616-3930
INFO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Ticketing (212) 933-5812
SOLUTIONS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Membership (212) 616-3958
MEMBERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Rentals (212) 933-5830
RENTALS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

For information on event space rentals please fill out the Rental Inquiry Form

Board Members

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman,
2000-2009
Elihu Rose, PhD., Co-Chairman
Adam R. Flatto, Co-Chairman
Rebecca Robertson, President
Marina Abramović
Harrison M. Bains
Wendy Belzberg
Emma Bloomberg
Carolyn Brody
Cora Cahan
Peter C. Charrington
Hélène Comfort
Paul Cronson
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
David Fox
Marjorie L. Hart
Edward G. Klein,
Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Ken Kuchin
Mary T. Kush
Pablo Legorreta
Ralph Lemon
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Gwendolyn Adams Norton
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Amanda J.T. Riegel
Janet C. Ross
Jeffrey Silverman
Joan Steinberg
Emanuel Stern
Angela E. Thompson
Deborah C. van Eck