Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, President and Executive Producer
Pierre Audi, Artistic Director

Matthew Bird, Deputy Director of Development
mbird@armoryonpark.org
Jenni Bowman, Producer
jbowman@armoryonpark.org
Hannah Brody, Special Events Coordinator
hbrody@armoryonpark.org
David Burnhauser, Collection Manager
DBURNHAUSER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Courtney Caldwell, Venue Events Manager
ccaldwell@armoryonpark.org
Leandro Dasso, Porter
Khemraj Dat, Accountant
John Davis, Facilities Director
jdavis@armoryonpark.org
Jordana De La Cruz, Program Manager
jdelacruz@armoryonpark.org
Mayra DeLeon, Porter
Sam DeRubeis, Building Engineer
sderubeis@armoryonpark.org
Marcia Ebaugh-Pallán, Manager of Special Events
mebaugh@armoryonpark.org
Melanie Forman, Chief Development Officer
mforman@armoryonpark.org
Alexander Frenkel, Controller
afrenkel@armoryonpark.org
Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
LFRENKEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Pip Gengenbach, Education Coordinator
pgengenbach@armoryonpark.org
Reginald Hunter, Building Mechanic
Cassidy Jones, Director of Education
CJONES@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Chelsea Emelie Kelly, Youth Corps Manager
cekelly@armoryonpark.org
Paul King, Director of Production
pking@armoryonpark.org
Allison Kline, Director of Foundation & Government Relations
AKLINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Nicholas Lazzaro, Technical Director
NLAZZARO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jennifer Levine, Director of Special Events
JLEVINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Michael Lonergan, Producing Director
MLONERGAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Wayne Lowery, Director of External Operations
WLOWERY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jason Lujan, Operations Manager
JLUJAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Lars Nelson, Technical Director
larsnelson@armoryonpark.org
Lori Nelson, Special Assistant to the President
lnelson@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Timothy Nim, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
tnim@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Maxine Petry, Director of Major Gifts
MPETRY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Drew Peterson, Education Special Projects Manager
dpeterson@armoryonpark.org
Anna Pillow, Office Manager
apillow@armoryonpark.org
Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
CPORTIS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Morgan B. Powell, Membership Coordinator
mpowell@armoryonpark.org
Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
KREOCH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Rachel Cappy Risso-Gill, Individual Giving Manager
rrisso-gill@armoryonpark.org
Erik Rogers, Production Coordinator
EROGERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Matthew Rymkiewicz, Tessitura Database Manager
MRYMKIEWICZ@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
William Say, Superintendent
Jennifer Smith, Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships
JSMITH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Tom Trayer, Director of Marketing
TTRAYER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Brandon Walker, Technical Director
bwalker@armoryonpark.org
Jessica Wasilewski, Producer
jwasilewski@armoryonpark.org
Monica Weigel McCarthy, Associate Director of Education
MWEIGEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Avery Willis Hoffman, Program Director
awillishoffman@armoryonpark.org
Nick Yarbrough, Digital Marketing Manager
nyarbrough@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
For press inquiries, please contact our PR consultants at Resnicow + Associates,
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) (212) 671-5150.

Contact the Armory

Thompson Arts Center
at Park Avenue Armory
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

General Information (212) 616-3930
INFO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Ticketing (212) 933-5812
SOLUTIONS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Membership (212) 616-3958
MEMBERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Rentals (212) 933-5830
RENTALS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

For information on event space rentals please fill out the Rental Inquiry Form

Board Members

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman,
2000-2009
Elihu Rose, PhD., Co-Chairman
Adam R. Flatto, Co-Chairman
Rebecca Robertson, President
Marina Abramović
Harrison M. Bains
Wendy Belzberg
Emma Bloomberg
Martin Brand
Cora Cahan
Peter C. Charrington
Hélène Comfort
Paul Cronson
Emme Levin Deland
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
David Fox
Marjorie L. Hart
Edward G. Klein,
Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Ken Kuchin
Mary T. Kush
Pablo Legorreta
Ralph Lemon
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Gwendolyn Adams Norton
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Amanda J.T. Riegel
Janet C. Ross
Joan Steinberg
Emanuel Stern
Mimi Klein Sternlicht
Angela E. Thompson
Deborah C. van Eck