Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, President and Executive Producer
Alex Poots, Artistic Director
Elizabeth Bennett, Manager of Institutional Giving
EBENNETT@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Katrina Berselius, Executive Assistant to the President
KBERSELIUS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Liz Bickley, Director of Special Events
LBICKLEY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
David Burnhauser, Collection Manager
DBURNHAUSER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
David Crouse, Associate Technical Director
DCROUSE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Leandro Dasso, Porter
Khemraj Dat, Accountant
Mayra DeLeon, Porter
Jay T. Dority, Director of Facilities
JDORITY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
LFRENKEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Peter Gee, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
pgee@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Mary Greene, Development Events Coordinator
MGREENE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Reginald Hunter, Building Mechanic
Antonella Inserra, Office Manager
Cassidy Jones, Education Director
CJONES@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Benjamin Kimitch, Production Coordinator
BKIMITCH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Allison Kline, Project Coordinator
AKLINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Michael Lonergan, Producing Director
MLONERGAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Wayne Lowery, Security Director
WLOWERY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jason Lujan, Operations Manager
JLUJAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Ryan Hugh McWilliams, Digital Marketing Manager
rmcwilliams@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Rebecca Mosena, Development Assistant
rmosena@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Walter Nin, Security Manager
Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to Chief Development Officer
CPORTIS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
KREOCH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Matthew Rymkiewicz, Tessitura Database Manager
MRYMKIEWICZ@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
William Say, Superintendent
Jerad Schomer, Technical Director
JSCHOMER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jennifer Smith, Manager of Corporate Relations
JSMITH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Heather Thompson, Deputy Director of Development
HTHOMPSON@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Tom Trayer, Director of Marketing
TTRAYER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Ted Vasquez, Finance Director
tvasquez@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Libby Vieira da Cunha, Youth Corps Coordinator
lvieiradacunha@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Monica Weigel, Education Manager
MWEIGEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
For press inquiries, please contact our PR consultants at Resnicow Schroeder,
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) (212) 671-5150.

Contact the Armory

643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

General Information (212) 616-3930
INFO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Ticketing (212) 933-5812
SOLUTIONS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Membership (212) 616-3958
MEMBERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Rentals (212) 933-5830
RENTALS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

For information on event space rentals please fill out the Rental Inquiry Form

Board Members

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman,
2000-2009
Elihu Rose, PhD., Co-Chairman
Adam R. Flatto, Co-Chairman
Rebecca Robertson, President
Marina Abramović
Harrison M. Bains
Kent L. Barwick
Wendy Belzberg
Emma Bloomberg
Carolyn Brody
Cora Cahan
Peter C. Charrington
Hélène Comfort
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
Michael Field
David Fox
Marjorie L. Hart
Karl Katz
Edward G. Klein,
Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Ken Kuchin
Pablo Legorreta
Ralph Lemon
Burt Manning
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Gwendolyn Adams Norton
Joel I. Picket
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Janet C. Ross
Jeffrey Silverman
Emanuel Stern
Angela E. Thompson
Deborah C. van Eck